Catholic Health Association of BC 2021/22 Board of Directors

Sara John Fowler


President and CEO
Mount Saint Mary Hospital
Victoria, BC

Deacon Paulos Teckle

BC Bishops’ Appointee to CHABC



Seamus O’Melinn


Executive Director
City Centre Care Society
Vancouver, BC

Holly Martin-Thompson

Manager, Independent Housing/Administrative Coordinator
Columbus Residence
Vancouver, BC

Francis Maza

Vice President, Mission, Ethics & Spirituality
Providence Health Care